My Honest Review of Bathmate Enlarger Pump: Does Bathmate Work?

If you land on this page, you are probably looking for more information on Bathmate, the latest penis enlarger pump. In this article, you are going to find out my personal experience on Bathmate pump. Although it is highly recommend, it is certainly not perfect, and may not work for everyone. You are going to find out the why in this article.

Also, if you need to understand that to use Bathmate effectively, you need to exercise your penis and take quality supplements (If you are in rush, click here for our FREE report on penis exercises program that can help you to achieve harder and stronger erection).

guysMy story
My name is Ian Lee. OK , probably you are not so interested to know more about me, but you may relate to my problems. You see, I have a really small member (less than 5 inches, you can imagine?). If that’s not the worst, I found myself losing control by merely touching my partner’s pubic hair! That’s right, I suffer from the dreaded “small penis syndrome” and premature ejaculation.

Needless to say, my girlfriend at that time was upset with me. I became desperate. I’d try anything that claim to be the solutions of my problem. You name it;  I’ve almost everything except surgery: stretcher, pump, patch, creams etc. Nothing works,

To cut long story short, my girlfriend left me for another guy who checked on her. My heart was shattered, but it’s not like I can do anything.

Then, a friend recommends I try Bathmate Penis enlarger pump and exercise the penis regularly. He swears that the combo makes his member bigger. I was skeptical at first, but decided to give it a try. After all, both product have money back guarantee. If it doesn’t work, one can get the refund anyway..

The concept: Bathmate and penis exercises work by enlarging your penile tissue and chamber. As these components are expanded, they are able to hold more blood to form erection, thus resulting in larger and bigger penis.

My experience
I was surprised that Bathmate is different from other enlarger pump. With regular enlarger pump, it creates vacuum environment around your member. The downside is, these products tend to make your member swell and uncomfortable. Bathmate works differently. It creates the pressure inside the water instead of air. Unlike standard enlarger pump, it feels quite comfy. After the first pump, I did find my member to become firmer.

I used it for 15-20 minutes day during shower, as instructed. Besides, I also try to eat sensibly and exercise my penis regularly to improve penile fitness and stamina.

After 1 month, I am delighted to find out that I have observed noticeable gain! In addition, I am able to sustain the erection to give my partner long, pleasurable sex. I was told that my progress is rather fast, and I attribute it to the penis workout.

Needless to say, I am thrilled. Have I found Bathmate and penis exercise long time ago, I would not have to go through all the headaches and heartaches. Although your mileage may vary, this technique (Bathmate pump + quality supplement + regular penis exercise) can help to make your penis bigger, wider and longer.

Click here to buy Bathmate

Click here to download our FREE report on penis exercise

What I like about Bathmate: it is natural and effective. Plus, it does not cause discomfort on penile shaft. You actually feel quite comfortable with it.

What I don’t like about Bathmate: At first, I was not very experience to use a pump that operates in the water, and air creeps in at time. It does take a little practice to use it properly. The trick is: you need to pump every few minutes. Also, my skin got wrinkles because of soaking in the bath for too long! Oh yes, you need discipline with Bathmate. If you expect quick fix, Bathmate is not for you. You can go look for the next magic solution, though I doubt if there’s any.

Feedback on customer support: I really like the way they package the product. When you receive it, it doesn’t appear to be a male enhancement product. They really protect customer’s privacy. After all, it is embarrassing to let others know you purchase such product. In addition, their customer support is timely and friendly.

It’s not for you: if you suffer from severe health complications, including: severe erectile dysfunction, diabetes, stroke, high blood pressure, kidney failures, multiple sclerosis, and Parkinson’s disease. If you fall into any of the above categories, please seek helps from medical experts!

Remember: to make Bathmate works for you, you need to must exercise your penis regularly to ensure maximum growth. The recommended routine is 30 per sessions, 3 times a week .

Click here to download our FREE report on penis exercise

Beware of Bathmate scam: there are many sellers of Bathmate only, and some are scams and made of poor quality materials. If you get these products, you won’t achieve desired results. Thus, you should only buy from credible Bathmate retailer, and I highly recommend Bathmate USA. Although located in USA, it ships to world wide.

Click here to purchase Bathmate

Click here to download our FREE report on penis exercise

If you need helps, feel free to drop your question below!



Photo Credit

{ 24 comments… read them below or add one }

shah 02.19.09 at 3:20 am

hi i think i suffer similar problem from you,
am about to buy it just want to ask u a question,
does it help with premature ejaculation

steve 02.22.09 at 10:59 pm

hi, I am interested in purchasing the bath mate. Is it really effective as people say? I keep thinking I will burst my penis of course if it’s not done right. What are the exercise techniques you use?

Dustin 02.25.09 at 7:06 am

hey i would like to buy this product but i am not using it for penis enlarging. More because i have erectile dysfunction. You say don’t buy it if you have severe erectile dysfunction. Any specific reason as to why it wouldn’t work for this? i dont think i have severe dysfunction but you know i want to spend the money if it’s not for me. thanks for your response in advance.

Rik 05.05.09 at 10:30 am

Hey,

Cane you tell me how long do you used de bathmate? And do you had also after use the bathmate a bleu dick?

Do you have pics of your penis before and after use the bathmate??

jonas 07.18.09 at 2:32 pm

hi ian i was wondring if you could be kind and send me the bathmate workout program you used? i have been looking for it but i can’t find it anny where:S
so plz ian can you?

Pat 04.06.10 at 12:35 am

Hi, i got the bathmate 1 month ago and like it so far, but i forgot to get the penis workout program. Is it possible to send me that so i can get the full effect.

Pat

Elias from finland 04.21.10 at 12:24 pm

Hi! Congratulations on your gains! I would like to know your penis workout program, so could you send it to me? Thanks.

Casey Seal 04.24.10 at 8:17 pm

Hi I ordered the bath mate like you recommended: please forward the penis exercises - thanks!

BOB 05.06.10 at 11:27 pm

Sirs I think it will work great for me but, the pump part on the bottom is very stiff and hard to pump pressed against my parts around the penis..is there anyway to softin the rubber or plastic, as i’m not sure what its made of.. it pushes agaist my groin bone and would be much nice’r if it was soft.. hope you have an answer for me.. Thanks Bob se missouri

Joshua 06.05.10 at 4:22 pm

Hi I just ordered my bath mate thanks to your review. I was wondering if you could send me your penis workout program?
Thanks

john 06.21.10 at 3:10 pm

hello,
are you still using the bathmate? how is your progress so far?
does the bathmate have any side effects? i read that when you use it you get an accelerated heart beat is this true?

are the results permanent?
and do you know why people with kidney problems must not use it?

greetings
john

sprem 09.21.10 at 8:26 pm

I was just curious about this item and bought it via internet-sale.
I’m using Bathmate for a little week now (20min/day) and i notice som changes allready;
Penis is getting more sensitive and the girth and length also increase a little. Glance is also growing and getting bigger.
I am quite happy with this purchase and i think within 2 to 4 moths i have to upgrade to the Bathmate®Goliath (Cause the girth of my penis is allready the inner-size of the Bathmate®Hercules)

chris 01.31.11 at 6:22 am

hi my name is Chris i would like to learn the penis exercises from you i’ve been trying to make my member bigger.Cant wait to hear from you. Thank’s

dillon 02.14.11 at 4:07 am

hey man i am very skeptical about this, I am very unsatisfied with my penis size about 6 inches and I want, my gf needs bigger. I can tell in her face. I am on a very tight budget so please dont scam or screw me i really am seeking help and want to know if this for real works.
thank you.

Mr T 05.12.11 at 9:55 pm

Hi i bought bathmate and it really makes the penis enormous..
Although it goes back to its normal state after a day..

I dont use it longer than the recommended 20 minutes..
And i started with 4*5 minutes with short breaks in the beginning
to slowly accustom the penis to it.
Now i do 5 + 10 + 5 min since i barely have used it 1 month.

What penis workout do u do?
is it PC contractions and stretching or something else?

Best regards
/Mr T

Axxo007a 08.28.11 at 5:20 am

I am planning to order BATHMATE…Can I order it from India…Also I live in a joint family,so I want my delivery to be discreet/If I can track my order and took my delivery myself then it will be great…waiting for your reply…

Stewart 09.12.11 at 2:09 pm

Thanks for the info! Hope you find the time to answer a couple of questions I have.

I bought the X4 and am not sure it works because I don’t have enough time and when I do find time, a lot of it is watsed because of repeated slippage. Do you have any experience with this and a suction attachment like the one from xsleeve/autoextender?

For length gains… bathmate or x4 stretcher? For girth gains, bathmate or x4 stretcher?

Thanks so much,
Stew.

Daniel Liew 10.03.11 at 5:58 pm

Is there any before and after picture to support your result?

olei matiew 11.15.11 at 3:52 pm

I’m an asian, who is normally around 5 to 6 ins. in penis length with quite small in size compare to westerners. my question is that, is this pump suitable and practical to us (asians)?

harold 12.05.11 at 2:58 am

what is the size of the standard bathmate in lengtn and diameter? And the goliath?
Are there other sizes? HTF

Happy_Guy 03.05.12 at 6:28 am

Let me begin by saying I am not going to use my real name because I am a private person. Now let’s get on to the review. I have been using penis pumps for 17 years not faithfully. I have bought like five and would use them for a few months and would always get disappointed they would break usually in three months. They would work and show some results that’s why I would try different ones.

I had heard about some guys using warm water to pump up so I searched the internet for a device to pump up using water. I bought the bath mate it took a whole month to get it I almost thought it would not come like I was scammed because I live in another country.

Guys listen to my review it is true. This is one amazing product. Me and my girlfriend was having problems in the relationship. We had bad sex (premature pop) after the breakup this could of ended it. But she gave me another chance I had the bath mate. We hooked up I told her I had a surprise a new toy. She got excited about it. I went into the shower pumped up.

Came out with a brand new tool! We had sex she made noises I never heard before. She moan during entry and screamed the whole time during sex. Bath mate made me thicker, a lot thicker. I have an average size but with this I am thicker. She loved it could not keep her off me. Size does matter we went five times I was too exhausted to continue she could not get enough.

Yes it’s expensive product but it is well made durable material.
I got thicker quicker with the water pump vs just air. Also the air pumps hurt like hell the water takes the pain out of stretching you. She came every single time!
For the first time she felt tight this was my first time using the pump. Results will last two hours but not permanent.

P.S. My girl say she feel a reconnection with me. Being thicker matters she loves me thicker. The pump will take some getting use small thing though if you want to get thick. It wont make you long but it will make you thick. She said I felt huge!

Lance 04.07.12 at 10:05 pm

Hey! I just bought mine too, and I would love to hear your penis workout tips!

Bill 05.11.12 at 11:20 am

what is your workout?

a 07.13.12 at 10:39 pm

when you use the pump are you flaccid or do you have to be erect. Also i looked at a lot of review sites and there all mixed reviews, i am not sure whether to purchase or not and keep doing the jelqing technique. Thanks for the help

Leave a Comment

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Longinexx Reviews